Skip to main content



2018 Board of Directors



    Hugh Mose, Chair

    Transportation Consultant








    Nick Lingenfelter, Vice-Chair

    Vice President and Market Manager
    First National Bank






     Marnie Derabasse, Treasurer

     Finance Committee Chair

     Senior Vice-President Lending Services
     Penn State Federal Credit Union






    Thomas Schrack, Secretary

    AttorneyMcQuaide Blasko








     Betsy Dupuis, Outoing Chair

     Attorney, Babst Calland






    Don Gaetano

    Vice-President Operations
    The Hartman Group








    David Gaines

    Attorney, Miller, Kistler & Campbell






  David Gray

  Pennsylvania State University
  Senior VP Finance and Business




  Linda Higginson

  Community Volunteer








     Joleen Hindman
    2018 Campaign Co- Chair

     Area Manager, FirstEnergy







    David Krentzman
    Funds Distribution Oversight Committee Chair

    Joe Krentzman & Sons, Inc.







Molly Kunkel

Executive Director, Centre Foundation








   Jeannine Lozier

   Community Impact Committee Chair

   Community Outreach Coordinator, 
   Mount Nittany Health




   Susan McWhirter

   Owner, Taste Buds Kitchen

   Human Resources Committee Chair







    Tammy Miller

     2018 Campaign Co-Chair

     Tammy Miller Auctions
     Tammy Miller Speaks





    Robert Pangborn

    Interim Exec. VP and Provost
    Pennsylvania State University







Carol Pioli

Executive Director,
Food Bank of State College Area



   David Pribulka

   Communications Committee Chair

   Township Manager,  Ferguson Township





    Steve Sampsell

    Funds Distribution Committee Chair

    Director of Strategic Communications,College of Communications,
    Pennsylvania State University





    Janet Santostefano

    Publisher, Centre Daily Times







Jens Thorsen

Practice Leader,
USI Insurance Services






     Greg Wendt

     Vice President Commercial Banking,
     Northwest Savings Bank





    Amy Wilson

    Executive Director,
    Mid-State Literacy Council





     Colleen Williams

     Business Development Coordinator,
     Glenn O. Hawbaker, Inc.







   Charima Young

    Director of Local Government & Community Relations, 
    Pennsylvania State University