Skip to main content

Our Team

CENTRE COUNTY UNITED WAY STAFF
126 West Pine Grove Road
PO Box 664
Pine Grove Mills,  PA  16868
814.238.8283

Typical Office Hours:
Monday - Friday  9am-5pm
* to insure that staff will be available please call before coming to the office.
Due to our individual schedules there are times there is not a staff person in the office. *

 

Executive Director - Tammy Gentzel
tammy@ccunitedway.org

Communications Coordinator - Megan Evans
megan@ccunitedway.org

Advancement Specialist - Monica Wright
monica@ccunitedway.org

Administrative Assistant - John Sutilla
john@ccunitedway.org

Special Events Coordinator - Beth Shaha
beth@ccunitedway.org

Donor Relations & Communications Assistant - Maggie Bishop
maggie@ccunitedway.org