Skip to main content



2020 Board of Directors



   Jeannine Lozier, Board Chair
   Mt. Nittany Health






   David Pribulka, Board Vice Chair
   Ferguson Township








   Joleen Hindman, Secretary
   First Energy/West Penn Power







Image result for Ron Beyer, State College PA


   Ron Beyer, Treasurer
   Mariner Wealth Advisors








   Nick Lingenfelter, Outgoing Board Chair
   First National Bank









   Noah Coleman, Human Resources Committeee, Co-Chair
    NoToCo LLC




   Marnie Derabasse, Finance Committee
   Penn State Federal Credit Union







    Don Gaetano, Funds Distribution Oversight Committee
    The Hartman Group







   David Gaines, Communications Committee
   Miller, Kistler & Campbell






  David Gray
  The Pennsylvania State University






Molly Kunkel
Centre Foundation







R. Clair Miller, PAC Co-Chair
Private Industry Council of the Central Cooridor (PICCC)



Tammy Miller
Tammy Miller Speaks






  Andrew Naugle
  Centre Crest







    Robert Pangborn, Community Impact Committee
    The Pennsylvania State University








Craig Rose
Howard United Methodist Church



    Steve Sampsell,  Funds Distribution Oversight Committee Chair
    The Pennsylvania State University








    Janet Santostefano, Communications Committee Chair
    Centre Daily Times






   Janet Schulenberg, Funds Distribution Committee
   The Pennsylvania State University






Tony Simon, Investment Subcommittee
The Pennsylvania State University







Image result for morgan wasikonis, state college pa


   Morgan Wasikonis, PAC Co Chair
   Housing Transitions








  Greg Wendt, Finance Committeel Banking
  Northwest Savings Bank








   Charima Young,    Community Impact Committee and Funds Distribution Oversight Committee
   The Pennsylvania State University